Home‎ > ‎Latest News‎ > ‎

2015 Award Winners Announced!

posted Mar 1, 2016, 7:57 PM by Communications Officer Ssc   [ updated Mar 3, 2016, 6:31 AM ]
Our annual SSC Chili Cook off was held this past Saturday, 2/27/16 with close to 100 sailors in attendance. The 2015 race series winners and Belden Cup recipients were awarded their trophies and the year-long bragging rights that accompany them. Congratulations to the 2015 winners and trophy recipients, and without further ado:

The Belden Cup Keri & Rich Keilb

Bill Sears Series
High Performance fleet - Chris Jackson 
Racer Cruiser fleet - George Chretien

Ice Breaker Series
High Performance fleet - Rob Whitley 
Racer Cruiser fleet - George Chretien

Nippert Series
High Performance fleet - Jim Chambers 
Racer Cruiser fleet - AJ Smith 

A few photos from the evening...or visit us on social media.